Skip to content

Returned and Refreshed from the Motherland

July 26, 2010

Hey there Minnesotans!

So I completely failed to post anything last week, but it was for the only good reason I could possibly imagine: I was relaxing with way too many Grain Belt Premiums on a lake in Northern Minnesota. I’ll be posting a more substantive recap of the trip shortly, but for now I thought I’d just share this picture that I hope reminds you of the wondrous beauty of the heartland.


with love,
Jay

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

