Skip to content

August Happy Hour – Summer Camp Style, part 3

July 28, 2010

Fellow Minnesotans, you are invited to the August MN Monthly Happy Hour – Summer Camp style.  Please join us on Friday, August 6, 2010 from 6-9pm at Lady Jay’s in Williamsburg, BK, located at 633 Grand St.

Click here to find out what our very own Mishka Vertin has to say about this place in her Shecky’s Nightlife review.

…This is a bittersweet MN Monthly happy hour, as it is the last one before I return to the homeland.  I’ve got a few surprises up my sleeve for my last event, and I hear Tara’s got some great trivia questions.  And fear not- the monthly shindigs will live on after this month with Mishka and Tara as your hosts.

I will be incredibly sad to leave this amazing group of people behind, but the Minnesota tie with you all keeps me from getting too broken up about it – we have a great chance of crossing paths in the homeland!  I hope all the wonderful friends I’ve made over the past year and a half of happy hours will be able to make it out!

Friday, Aug 6, 2010
6:00-9:00pm
@ Lady Jay’s, 633 Grand St, Williamsburg, BK
L train to Lorimer St

Click here to RSVP on the Facebook invite.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

